Contact Us

Mumbai Office, India

Times Square, A wing, 7th Floor, Andheri - Kurla Road, near Saki Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, Maharashtra - INDIA,

Branch Manager

Mr. Rajesh Bhanushali

+91 9867019810 rajesh@teamglobal.in

Operations Head

Mr. Bharat Surve

+91 9820276520 bharat@teamglobal.in

Sea Freight Export

Ms. Vidya Amin

+91 9867019813 Vidyaa@teamglobal.in

Sea Freight Import

Mr. Nevelle Nakra

+91 7738776637 nevellen@teamglobal.in

Air Freight

Mr. Sameer Shitap

+91 7738042387 Sameers@teamglobal.in

Project Cargo

Mr. Nilesh Chowta

+91 8286888868 nileshc@teamglobal.in

Coastal Shipping

Mr. Debashish Madal

+91 8973941369 debashishm.mun@teamglobal.in

Fill Your Basic Details