ESG Governance Structure And Roadmap

ESG Governance Structure and Roadmap

ESG Roadmap
ESG Governance

We will implement the ESG policy with following mechanism:

  • Strategic Guidance by the Board of Directors
  • Resource allocation and progress monitoring by ESG Leadership Committee
  • Development of systems and practices for actions, data management and capacity building by ESG Management Committee

ESG Roadmap

We will use a strategic ESG roadmap to address priority focus areas, develop targets, monitoring mechanisms, and disclose ESG performance in accordance with global ESG standard reporting frameworks.

Our Team

Nityam Khosla Director - Teamglobal
nityam@teamglobal.in
Vivek Kele Director - Teamglobal
vivek@teamglobal.in
Rajesh Bhanushali Director - LCL - Teamglobal
rajesh@teamglobal.in
Sandeep Palodkar VP - HR/IR, Admin - Teamglobal
sandeep@teamglobal.in
Shyam Sharda CFO - Teamglobal
shyam@teamglobal.in
Salim Shikalgar CEO - ICTPL
salims@ictpl.net
Dhairya Sangoi ESG Program Manager
dhairyas@teamglobal.in